I'm the lucky winner! WTF? (Full Version)

CBR Forums >> Other >> CBR Forum Help & Suggestion Center

I'm the lucky winner! WTF?


  

Wants a CBR -> I'm the lucky winner! WTF? (4/28/2008 10:56:24 PM)

I'm seeing it now on this forum. It's  fvcked up. I just bought this CPU three days ago. So many fvciing douche fvcking bags out there that have nothing better to do than fvck with you. It's like damn get a job or something. If you're smart enough to fvck with my cpu then you should be able to get a decent job.


  

Martin_D -> RE: I'm the lucky winner! WTF? (4/29/2008 4:24:21 AM)

ummm.....

What are you talking about? Im confused [&:]


Wants a CBR -> RE: I'm the lucky winner! WTF? (4/29/2008 9:46:48 AM)

It was along the lines of this.

[img]http://i262.photobucket.com/albums/ii82/Mattyone1984/cbrforumpopup.jpg[/img]

Now that I think of it, it's probably adware. I have a good scan for this and I haven't even gone anywhere naughty on this computer.


turbodreamswrx -> RE: I'm the lucky winner! WTF? (4/29/2008 9:50:51 AM)

haha I don't think anyone is ****ing with you


Wants a CBR -> RE: I'm the lucky winner! WTF? (4/29/2008 10:10:30 AM)

Someone's at the bottom of this!

[img]http://i262.photobucket.com/albums/ii82/Mattyone1984/cbrpopup2.jpg[/img]

And I'm gonna get em' LOL!


Mooseknuckle -> RE: I'm the lucky winner! WTF? (4/29/2008 10:13:13 AM)

Don't use IE.  End of story. 


Wants a CBR -> RE: I'm the lucky winner! WTF? (4/29/2008 10:28:49 AM)

I'm using firefox


vpsophmore -> RE: I'm the lucky winner! WTF? (4/29/2008 8:29:21 PM)

yeah I use firefox and see the same things...adwares a bitch but the owners of the site have to get paid to run the place so just click the the legit ones every now and then 


  

Page: [1]

Return to CBR Forum home page or view the Full Version of this page.